Tuesday Night Music Club - Sheryl Crow

Tuesday Night Music Club

Available On


1. Run, Baby, Run
2. Leaving Las Vegas
3. Strong Enough
4. Can't Cry Anymore
5. Solidify
6. The Na-Na Song
7. No One Said It Would Be Easy
8. What I Can Do For You
9. All I Wanna Do
10. We Do What We Can
11. I Shall Believe

About Album

The album that started it all… Sheryl’s debut solo album released on August 3, 1993. Selling over 5 million copies in the USA alone, Tuesday Night Music Club features the singles “Run Baby Run”, “Leaving Las Vegas”, “Strong Enough”, and the Billboard #2 hit “All I Wanna Do”. Produced by Bill Bottrell, the album brought Sheryl three 1995 Grammy Awards including Record Of The Year, Best New Artist and Best Female Vocal Performance.