The Globe Sessions - Sheryl Crow

The Globe Sessions

Available On


1. My Favorite Mistake
2. There Goes The Neighborhood
3. Riverwide
4. It Don't Hurt
5. Maybe That's Something
6. Am I Getting Through (Part I & II)
7. Anything But Down
8. The Difficult Kind
9. Mississippi
10. Members Only
11. Crash And Burn
12. Sweet Child O' Mine

About Album

Sheryl’s multi-platinum third album, 1998’s self-produced “The Globe Sessions”, was nominated for three Grammy Awards and won two, for Best Rock Album and Best Engineered Album, Non Classical. The record opens with one of her most beloved songs, “My Favorite Mistake”, and includes fan favorites “There Goes The Neighborhood”, “The Difficult Kind”, “Anything But Down” and “It Don’t Hurt”.