100 Miles From Memphis - Sheryl Crow

100 Miles From Memphis

Available On


1. Our Love Is Fading
2. Eye To Eye
3. Sign Your Name
4. Summer Day
5. Long Road Home
6. Say What You Want
7. Peaceful Feeling
8. Stop
9. Sideways
10. 100 Miles From Memphis
11. Roses And Moonlight
12. I Want You Back (Bonus Track – For Michael With Love)

About Album

For her eighth studio album, 2010’s “100 Miles From Memphis”, Sheryl dives into her Memphis soul roots. Produced by Doyle Bramhall II and Justin Stanley, “100 Miles” sounds both funky and laid back, joyously familiar but with Sheryl’s unique vibe. The album features guest appearances by Keith Richards (“Eye To Eye”), Justin Timberlake (“Sign Your Name”) and Citizen Cope (“Sideways”). Standout tracks include the single “Summer Day” and the jammy opener “Our Love Is Fading” and three cover songs: Terence Trent D’Arby’s “Sign Your Name”, Citizen Cope’s “Sideways” and The Jackson Five’s “I Want you Back”, a tribute to Michael Jackson.