Sheryl Crow - Sheryl Crow Live At The Ryman And More


Sheryl Crow Live At The Ryman And More

Coming August 13th – a 27 song live record from Sheryl recorded in 2019 with special guest stars, “Sheryl Crow: Live At The Ryman And More”, with an incredible set list!

Pre-order/pre-save here:

Sheryl Crow
Live From The Ryman & More

  1. Steve McQueen
  2. A Change Would Do You Good
  3. All I Wanna Do
  4. My Favorite Mistake
  5. Tell Me When It’s Over
  6. Everything Is Broken (featuring Jason Isbell)
  7. Can’t Cry Anymore
  8. Prove You Wrong (featuring Stevie Nicks, Maren Morris, Waddy Wachtel, Steve Jordan)
  9. Run, Baby, Run (featuring Lucius)
  10. Don’t (featuring Lucius)
  11. Strong Enough (featuring Lucius)
    12. Leaving Las Vegas
  12. It Don’t Hurt
  13. Still The Good Old Days
  14. Cross Creek Road
  15. Nobody’s Perfect (featuring Emmylou Harris)
  16. Home
  17. Maybe Angels
  18. Real Gone
  19. Wouldn’t Want To Be Like You/Na Na Song
  20. Beware Of Darkness (featuring Brandi Carlile)
  21. The First Cut Is The Deepest
  22. Best Of Times
  23. If It Makes You Happy
  24. Soak Up The Sun
  25. Everyday Is A Winding Road
  26. I Shall Believe (featuring Lucius)

Watch the official lyric video for “Every Day Is A Winding Road” here:


Comments: 13

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.